March 13, 2007

  • Country Spice Barbie


    FriendsDontTell640

    Here is my background picture in a more viewable form.  It was taken at a local 50's antique shop in Jiyugaoka called Country Spice.  The shop allowed me to take pictures for an article that I was writing about old Barbie dress patterns back in the days when Barbie Bazaar Magazine still existed.  The article was never used in the magazine, and appeared only on the Internet minus pictures.  This was my favorite.  Midge assures Barbie, "Don't worry, you can trust me, I'll NEVER tell!"  Fashions compliments of Cush.  Here are some more pictures.

    What'sCooking640

     RedCheck640

     PinkMidge640

    Nostalgic2-640

     Milkshakes640

     ChekkitOut2-640

     BarfBucket640

    Hey, Mrs. Compukermann, didn't we used to use one of these for a barfbucket?  This pot has a $90 price tag!!

     3Midge640

     2BlueTwo640

    Y'all come back now, hear?

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment