December 12, 2014

  • 12/12/2014 Heiwajima Antique Show

    CIMG9819re

    This is a fumi-e. People had to step on it to prove that they were not Christians. I might have gotten it, but the price was too expensive for the damage.

    CIMG9820re

    ULTRA shopper's regret here!! This is Karatsu-Yaki Ware and I should have gotten this. The dealer came to the next show and I asked her about it, but she said it had been sold. Dern.

    CIMG9801re

    The last thing I need is another flute, and this is an expensive price anyway. The thing doesn't look too hot.

    CIMG9802re

    Nice dish!

    CIMG9805re

    How cute is that?

    CIMG9807re

    These were some old locks - very interesting and very tempting, but I am trying not to add to my stash of stuff.

    CIMG9808re

    CIMG9810re

    Very vintage jacket!

    CIMG9811re

    This is Satsuma Yaki Ware that was purchased outside Japan and brought back. Even discounted it's out of my range.

    CIMG9817re

    A collection of decorative combs.

    CIMG9814re

    Christmas is coming!