May 29, 2023

  • Goodbye to Xanga

    I believe that this will be my last post on Xanga. It has been a good place to record the events in my life, but since March 2020 my time has been taken up with other matters, and I am no longer able to keep up with posts as I want to.

    Another problem results from issues within Xanga itself. The people in charge are no longer able to maintain this website due to a couple of sad family tragedies. I have to beg for them to take my money and extend my subscription, and it has just become too difficult to make contact.

    I have enjoyed Xanga and regret not being able to continue, but that's life, and life gets in the way sometimes. I will be trying to send my Xanga files over to WordPress. I have opened an account there at usalapinhazzer.wordpress.com, but so far have not not been able to view any of the content that is contained here. 

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *